You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekend Long Run - 27km (first proper LR in a while, felt good!)

in EXHAUST28 days ago

Hey, we missed you. Good to know you are back to running. That's a nice little outing that has more purpose than just the exercise. I ought to arrange to meet friends on my outings. The weather has turned crap again, so I'll have to see how it looks tomorrow.

!BEER

Sort:  

I have missed posting, but the break was actually quite welcome in the end.

I like these longer weekend runs to be more than 'just a run'... helps to keep me distracted from exercise and instead focus on popping into town to pick something up, or in this case make s social call

er yes, Sunday looks to be washout here too, I'll try a little recovery run, but may well give it a miss if its too wet

!BEER


Hey @steevc, here is a little bit of BEER from @dannewton for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.