Sort:  

Did anyone hear the rumor about butter?
Don’t worry I won’t spread it.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(6/8)

Both the !LUV and the !LOLZ bots ignore their respective tip commands if the comment contains more tip commands than they allow. 🤓

The LUV bot allows only a maximum of three tip commands on the same comment (regardless of whether the tip commands are of the same token), while the LOLZ bot allows only a maximum of two tip commands on the same comment (though it is uncertain whether tip commands of the same token are counted separately or as one). 😏

Wait, this is a very important one.... If I tip you a !LOLZ and a !LUV I cannot tip a CTP any more in the same comment?

I don't want my wife any longer.
Her height is perfect.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/8)

You can try to tip !LOLZ, !LUV, and !CTP on the same comment, but the LOLZ bot will ignore comments with more than two tip commands (at least according to the official post, but apparently the CTP tip command isn't yet counted towards the limit). 🤓

So at the moment !LOLZ in combination with !LUV and !CTP is still working, but no further tokens are allowed?! Let me now when the CTP will be counted as a tipping token here as well please....

You can also try the !LOLZ command together with !PIZZA (instead of LUV) and !CTP, and it may still work. 🤔🤓 I would definitely inform you once I notice that the CTP tipping command gets counted by the LOLZ bot. 🤗

Thanks! !PGM !CTP

Did you hear about the alarm clock convention?
Total snooze fest.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(2/6)

What do you call a cow who gives no milk?
An udder failure.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/6)