Palma - Sant Maria - Bunyola - Palma

in EXHAUSTlast year

image_8176918537.png
svanbo just finished a 31.07km ride, that lasted for 73 minutes.
This ride helped svanbo burn 581.0 calories.


Description from Strava: Trying to relax the legs for tomorrow


If you would like to check out this activity on strava you can see it here:
https://www.strava.com/activities/8176918537

About the Athlete: Athlete and analyst both as a hobby

S2HLogo.PNG

This is an automated post by @strava2hive and is currently in BETA.

Sort:  

You're smashing your training at the moment and getting stronger every day.
From the month of August 2022, the Strava2Hive leader board will be determined by "calories burned"!

This Weeks Leader Board(Top 5):

  1. @pinkhub - 10316.300000000001 Calories Burned
  2. @argon - 4581.6 Calories Burned
  3. @dannewton - 4390.8 Calories Burned
  4. @disgustoid88 - 3541.0 Calories Burned
  5. @new.things - 2551.0 Calories Burned

I Wonder if meanwhile I can give already 2 !LUV per day. !LOLZ

Did anyone hear the rumor about butter?
Don’t worry I won’t spread it.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @mimtan

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/4)

I'm not sure if there is a mile stone for 2 !LUVs per day, but for 3 you need to have 135 !LUV if nothing has changed. At the moment you've got 136 so actually this should be from today on if nothing has changed !LOL !CTP

I've been checking and indeed you've got 3 calls per day now. I was trying to check if you van call the LUVbot 2x in 1 message but the bot doesn't seem to respond inmediately. Maybe @savvytester has got the answer to this question? !PIZZA !CTP

Even if you use the !LUV command more than once on the same comment, only 1 LUV will be tipped (assuming that the tipper can still tip LUV for the day). 🤓 Furthermore, if you use more than three tip commands on the same comment no matter if they are of the same tip token (such as !LUV, !luv, and !love), the LUV bot will ignore the tip command. 😏

Anyway, I noticed that you replied to your own comment instead of @mimtan's. 😆 !PIZZA !CTP

Oh crap, really?!
And the !LUV bot also ignores commands?! !LOL

Did anyone hear the rumor about butter?
Don’t worry I won’t spread it.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(6/8)

Both the !LUV and the !LOLZ bots ignore their respective tip commands if the comment contains more tip commands than they allow. 🤓

The LUV bot allows only a maximum of three tip commands on the same comment (regardless of whether the tip commands are of the same token), while the LOLZ bot allows only a maximum of two tip commands on the same comment (though it is uncertain whether tip commands of the same token are counted separately or as one). 😏

Wait, this is a very important one.... If I tip you a !LOLZ and a !LUV I cannot tip a CTP any more in the same comment?

What do you call a cow who gives no milk?
An udder failure.

Credit: reddit
@svanbo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(2/6)

Sundays are always a little sad
but the day before is a sadder day.

Credit: reddit
@mimtan, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/8)

 last year  

Hey @svanbo I'm really sorry but I just saw your questions on my last @strava2hive post. Thanks for the questions and I will answer them later today, as I need to do a little research to verify. !LUV

No worreis, mate, I'm running behind as well ... AGAIN !LOL

What do you call an island populated entirely by cakes?
Desserted!

Credit: reddit
@run.vince.run, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @svanbo

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/8)

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@savvytester(1/5) tipped @svanbo (x2)

Send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!