Longer Doggy Walk

in EXHAUST3 years ago

I just finished a 5.0km running that lasted about 1hh:10mm:0ss !

image

It starts to get quite hot in my city, summer and its devastating temperatures are finally arriving. And although I cannot complain about the climate we have, it is true that my little greyhound is going to suffer.
We have left late, around 7:00 p.m., at this time the sun does not burn so much and the shadows are longer. I have taken a good picture of this about it.
Enzo continues his positive evolution and can walk / jog medium distances without much difficulty although I avoid sudden runs as much as possible.
We are on the right track and I hope that by the summer holidays Enzo will be the athlete that he was again.
Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

Happy to hear Enzo is getting better day by day.
Got on the bike today, up to the castle at noon, right before lunch and it was HOT!!!

And this is just the beginning of the summer

Am sure he would, he's had a pretty smooth recovery so far and I expect it to continue that trend

Thanks!