My First Time As A Yogi

in EXHAUST3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


image.png

Never in a million years would I have thought I'd want to be a yogi, but never say never ay? Yoga comes highly recommended for me so I had to incorporate it in my exercises. This is actually my second time doing yoga, the first time was last week but I didn't follow through with the breathing exercises throughout. I think I did a better job this time because the sweat and calmness I felt afterward is a testimony.

The entire routine lasted for about 21 minutes and I was too tired to begin another although I had planned to workout for an hour. Easy does it so I'll be challenging myself to go 45 minutes on my next yoga routine.

My shaky poses in the video aside, am I a confirmed yogi now?


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Nice...this is tge second exhaust post I'm seeing.

I go post for Actifit weitn dey worry those people them still dry function.

Also nice poses...September is teaching me a lot

Dem dey function. I never post for there before sha.

Them no show me love😥 upon sey my thumbnail dey like big toe nail😧😧

😄😄 e dey be like that sometimes

😥😥 aiit

Madam Yogi, weydone o! 😂 Never mind the shaking, you are doing great. In no time, you will be fit and do these exercises without working up much sweat!

Keep it up! 🙂

Thank you 😁😁


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.