You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❗❗HELP A SISTER❗❗: HOW DO YOU KEEP HOPES HIGH WHEN ALL HOPES ARE LOST😭

in HiveGhana7 months ago

It's good to be back. I have learned to be consistent and that is what has kept me going all these years. To be consistent, you will need to find time out of your daily busy schedules for an engagement here. Connect with other like minded individuals who can help you enjoy what you do here, avoid the entitlement mentality in order not to be disappointed when your expectations are not met. There are many tips that you will learn to help you in your journey on Hive and I would recommend that you join our weekly meetings on the Discord for more. Lemme know if you need link to join @airlikem

Sort:  

Absolutely!! I will love to join pls seen me the link. Consistency is really key... That's the strength I pray for. To be consistent regardless. Thanks so much for reaching out and giving me some solutions. I appreciate dearly.😍🙏

 7 months ago (edited) 

Join us here @airlikem

Appreciated I sure will join

Have you joined?