You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Till Poverty Do Us Apart”

in HiveGhana4 months ago

Well, there are so many standard set by different people on social media for marriage even when they havent gotten married.
Well, I dont think its cool to marry someone out of love. But in the end, you can't eat a loaf of love, even if you present it on the table like you did in your image.

Sort:  

I think you mean it’s cool to marry out of love

Nope, thats not what I am saying. if you marry out of love. Its the worst but the terms of marriage or the rules of marriage have been change that people can go in and out of it like relationship

You said “you don’t think it’s cool to marry out of love”

I’m shocked

I mean
To marry where there is no love 😫😫

Our of love
Meaning where love doesn’t exist