You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Tech Conference Vlog

in HiveGhana3 months ago

Now I feel pained that I couldn’t attend it. If I was a superhero like the music said, I would have flown over. @nhaji01 always looking good every time. Don’t forget what we said about when I visit Ghana. You hear nhaji .

The video was amazing for real, a lot of people came and you keep giving fist bump, coming for mine

Sort:  

To late for yours sir 😂😂

😂😂there is always a next time

Prepare to come to Ghana

😂😂 see this bad man

Hehehe. Don’t let us do this to ourselves 😂😂😂

😂😂 everyone has seen you

😂😂😂where did they see me o. Me that I’m a shy guy

😂😂 you and shy in one sentence? @abenad come and see oo

You have to call your babe into this ehnnnn🥲🥲

Oh yes I have to call her 😅

Aww, thank you very much for the compliment. I’m waiting for you in Ghana.😅

Heheh. You will see me
I’ll work towards it

That’s good to hear.😂