Hive Tech Conference Vlog

in HiveGhana2 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone, this is me bringing you premium vlog like I promised. I know I have already said how amazing the conference was but I want you all to actually see what I meant. Honestly, amazing is an understatement. If there's any word above that, it is exactly what I would want to use.

The funny part is I was not even feeling well that morning but I had already made up mind nothing was going to make me miss the conference. I am so glad I went.

The vlog shows from when we set off to the conference and most of the juicy things that happened at the conference.
It was also nice to meet amazing hivers.

Dont be sad if you couldnt come. I made this vlog specially for you so grab your popcorn and enjoy. Oh and I would advise that you watch it on full screen so you can see everything well.

Background song: Something just like this by The Chainsmokers & Coldplay


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Beautiful people everywhere 😻

Thank you

You are welcome 🤗

You've done a good job of providing proper coverage for the event. I hope you had fun?

Of course
Fun is an understatement

All the beautiful moments, glad you had so much fun 😊, thanks for sharing

Yeah I did
Thank you for all that you’ve done for the community ☺️

Wow! This beautiful!
Just send my polo,I wanna rock it too.
Good job👍👍

Okay, I will definitely send it
Thank you

Ok, expecting 🧐

Congratulations @abenad! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.
You received more than 9000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.
You made more than 5000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 5500 comments.
You got more than 3750 replies.
Your next target is to reach 4000 replies.
You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the month.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery

Yayyy see who is back

Yeah, we are back! 😃

BTW, may we ask you to support our proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248

Thank you.

Alright

Thank you @abenad. Looking forward to getting your support for our proposal 🙂⏳

I think I have to have to contact you anytime I want the best moments captured. You did an amazing job highlighting some of the best parts of the conference. My only regret is that this conference didn’t last longer 🥲. Maybe that’s a sign you have to host us Hivians in Taadi😂.

Aww thank you
Which one is Taadi?
Me that I’m from UK?🤣

😂😂 please oo which UK. The one we all know or there’s a page I skipped in social studies 😂

🤣🤣🤣🤣

Yes my friend I took sides and enjoyed it. Techniques to tune your mind are amazing. May your beautiful moments always be happy Amen.Songs are beautiful gold which is preferred

Thank you

🇧🇩❤️‍🩹

Now I feel pained that I couldn’t attend it. If I was a superhero like the music said, I would have flown over. @nhaji01 always looking good every time. Don’t forget what we said about when I visit Ghana. You hear nhaji .

The video was amazing for real, a lot of people came and you keep giving fist bump, coming for mine

To late for yours sir 😂😂

😂😂there is always a next time

Prepare to come to Ghana

😂😂 see this bad man

Hehehe. Don’t let us do this to ourselves 😂😂😂

😂😂 everyone has seen you

😂😂😂where did they see me o. Me that I’m a shy guy

😂😂 you and shy in one sentence? @abenad come and see oo

You have to call your babe into this ehnnnn🥲🥲

Aww, thank you very much for the compliment. I’m waiting for you in Ghana.😅

Heheh. You will see me
I’ll work towards it

That’s good to hear.😂

It's beautiful to watch... I literally replayed the ending part for more than 3 times just to see your pretty face😪😍

Thank you ☺️

The song at the beginning gives me nostalgia. This video is so nice. I think I’ve learnt my lessons

Thank you..
Did you see your men at the end?

I did see them. It’s refreshing. It’s been long I’ve seen all those people

I wish we could hold something like this in Nigeria... Let's keep spreading the goodness of web 3

This is just so fun to watch, especially the part when you were giving everyone a fist bump, hehe.

I was just smiling when I saw people that were familiar especially Hamza and Our amiable Hive ambassador 🙌.

Nice one dear, thank you so much for sharing this with us ❤️

Hamza looked familiar? What about Chenty😂
I’m glad you enjoyed watching ☺️

Yes he does, I've seen his face a lot so I could recognize him even Nhaji, hehe. As for Chenty I don't think I know how he looks 😂.

Yeah, it's my pleasure

Oh Chenty was the first person 😂😂

The first person you gave a fist bump?

Yeah

Wow, he is looking cuter than I thought 🤣🤣

See me smiling like a fool.😂😂 this is really beautiful.🫶🏻❤️

🤣🤣🤣🤣
Thank you

Great Job sis. You have done well bringing this event live and direct to our screens.

Thank you

Wow, see my Ghanian people, Abe you are looking cute too, keep it up guys👍👍👍

Thank you