Self Introduction to Hives

in HiveGhana4 months ago

Hello everyone
My name is Imo Bernard
A beautiful Lady with a beautiful smile 😊😁... Am about 1.56 tall, a brown skin lady born on the 13th September, from Uyo Local Government in Akwa Ibom State and I still reside in Uyo Local Government.

I Am the second child of my parents out of four. Parents still alive loving and supportive and they have always encouraged me

After my secondary education I travel to another state to do some business then back to my state to further my tertiary education.
I studied food engineering at the University of Uyo. I undertook the compulsory National Youth service to serve my country at Delta state of Nigeria. Where I served as a Basic technology and Basic Science teacher I handled the junior secondary 1-3.

I Am a Christian I believe in God and his son Jesus Christ, his love for humankind like me and Eternal life.
Am now a business lady Am into cosmetics business that is beauty care products.

My journey as a cosmetics business lady
I applied to work for a short time in a cosmetics shop but I ended up loving the business. It's All about recommending and selling beauty care products to my customers. It's beautiful when my customers are satisfied with my recommendation. When they come back with glowing, beautiful and healthy skin that is rewarding.

The relationship between food and cosmetics is that not only what you apply on your skin will give you a glowing skin but what you eat and drink also contribute to a good skin.
My experience as a skin care personal has been wonderful and rewarding. Also working with beautiful People makes the work easy and enjoyable.

Aside from my cosmetics business I love cooking food learning and trying New ones I have no ideas, about food I love cooking traditional meals 🍲🥣and I love eating Nigerian coconut Rice with lot of dry or smoke fish. I love watching food networks and other crafts like knitting clothes from wool.
My hobbies include traveling, watching movies, and talking with loved ones.

I love traveling though I have not been to many cities but I have been to Asaba, stayed and worked in a bakery there. It was a nice experience. I went to Imo state, stayed there for a while, then went back to Akwa Ibom State.

My purpose for joining Hive
I joined this platform for the purpose of self development and improving my writing skills, and to meet new friends around the globe.

I sincerely want to thank @etorobong for introducing me to the hive blockchain, she has guided me to make my introduction post and has given me the basics of hive and I'm sure she will be given more help on how to navigate this amazing platform

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Hello @goldimo it's good to have you here on hive, and I will say it a privilege to guide you through. Feel free to explore hive, engage and have fun. Welcome

Thank you for guiding me and helping come on Hive🥰

https://inleo.io/threads/goldimo/re-goldimo-lqf4yatl
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( goldimo ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

Welcome to hive ma’am.
We’re happy to have you here.
I am very optimistic that your self development and writing goals will definitely be achieved on this platform.

Thank you so much for the love

You’re welcome

Welcome to hive. Wish you success.

Welcome to the best web3 network ever, Imo. Have fun around here!

@godfish Am sure I will have fun thanks.

Welcome to Hive goldimo. You will definitely achieve your purpose for joining Hive and I hope you will have fun doing so as well. This is the first time I'm hearing about food engineering, is it closely related to agriculture?

@kushyzee thank you for your kind wishes. Food Engineering is closely related to Agriculture Engineering, Chemical engineering and Mechanical engineering.

You have chosen inleo and threads to post and this is a great choice
There are plenty of opportunities to write and grow over here.

Thank you for the encouragement.

Mama, welcome to Hive Blockchain. Get to be part of this family. Learn, explore and discover more of your potential here. Cheers!!!

Congratulations @goldimo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List

Good to see you here on Hive, hope you enjoy your stay Imo. 😊

Welcome to hive dear, nice to know you deal on skin care products, I'll be coming for consultation. Hive is a nice place to be, feel free and explore.

I can't stop looking at your beautiful skin and face, welcome to hive, you won't regret it if you are considering and patience.
Just focus on original content.

Welcome to Hive Ma. It's really cool to have you here. Have fun. It's an inspiring, Amazing and Educating platform. Explore

Welcome to Hive! Your skin is beautiful and is a wonderful advertisement for your profession.