You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Thriving Tips From A Dolphin - A 2 Year Old Hiver Writes...

in HiveGhana11 months ago

Your on boarder did a great job showing you the way and telling you all you needed to know but then that was the same thing a lot other on boarders did but in the end not many used those advice well.

I'm sure your on boarder is always proud to see you do your best with the little effort he put in, that's the dream of every onboarder and you are a role model to a lot of us and I'm more honored to know that you are the one that brought me to this space.

These tips are very valuable but if course to those that really wants to grow, thank you so much for sharing it with us.

!PIZZA.!LUV ❤️ you !LADY 😍🤗🥰

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@hopestylist, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @merit.ahama and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/3 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Haha now that I think of it that way, you're right... Not many would take what they are taught to grow.

I'm happy to have brought you here and I'm glad to see how much you can do when you put your mind and have time for it 💯

Thanks for the tips too hehe

See as them dey produce sugar for my belle 😝😂