You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Heat Wave - A Trick That Works

in HiveGhana • 3 months ago

Even you that is in Kumasi is complaining about heat. What should we those in the north do.

Also, what did you expect after you had rain that particular night.😂😂 obviously the sun was going to turn you black.😂

Personally, I don’t like the heat at all. I can shower about 3 time in the night and I wake up to drink water almost every hour. I just can’t.😂

Sort:  

At this point I know I’m blessed
Because whether heat or no heat I sleep like a baby🤣

 3 months ago  

your time will soon come.

🤣🤣

 3 months ago  

I tell you, it’s only a matter of time😂😂😂 let her enjoy whiles it lasts

 3 months ago  

Ei you are really blessed, I couldn’t hardly sleep a wink last night

 3 months ago  

Obviously in the north you situation would be worse but rumor has it that you guys are already used to it?😂😅😅

The sun indeed got back at us because, Ei like how?

Poor you, 3 times during the night de3 you really hate the heat oo😂😂😂😂😂, but I love the fact that you are able to hydrate more often

 3 months ago  

I’m not used to it cos I’m not from here.😅 I’m just trying to adjust.