You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Another Mom's Story

in HiveGhana2 months ago (edited)

It is a teething fever we were told

Oh, I feel for Adeiza. I know how tough this stage is for a child and I used to feel like switching place with them so I can take on those pains they experience at that time. I don't like seeing little kids crying and experiencing pains. I believe it is a relief to him now since it has been over a month now.

Motherhood is a great thing and I love that you are proud of it and I don't think any mother should say she regret it even if it's a tough one. May God keep helping all mothers out there.

Happy mother's day in advance, mama 😘 💓

Sort:  

Thank you so much, dear Princess, if only we could switch places with our little ones when they are in pain, things could have been a little bit easier since we can take more pain than them hehe.

Yes, he is doing okay now, since two teeth came out a few days later after the fever.

And yeah, no regrets, never🥰😆

Thank you for your wishes and a big amen to your prayers for all mothers. ❤🥰🙏🙏

That's great. I love when I see teeth coming out of kids mouth 😄
Send my greetings to him.

Haha, it is always cute.

He will hear your warm greetings.