You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music is my Therapy

in HiveGhana4 months ago

Heartbreak is not something to experience let alone pray for your enemy to experience it. You were heart broken for five years? I can't stop imagining how you felt all those times, It was a good thing you were able to heal with music by your side....Music is life for a reason

I love kiss Daniel songs too 🤭

Sort:  

the first year was awful, you need to see hot tears, unfortunately, no one even knew what I was going through, they just knew that I became quiet and focused on work more... I just leave the house in the morning and return late at night.. and on some rare nights, when everyone is asleep, I shed my hot tears lol

Eyaaaah! Look at me consoling you in the past😂
I hope you have grown past heart break now 🙄

lol, heart is so strong now

Happy to hear that ☺️