You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond Business: Why an Entrepreneurial Mindset Matters Today

in HiveGhana4 months ago

I think risk taking can be exciting and rewarding but it's also really important to assess the risks and make informed decisions because some risks are too big sometimes. I took some last year tbh I am happy I did but it really affected me, I am good now though

Sort:  

And I also think the environment greatly affects the entrepreneurial mindset. It can shape perspectives, provide inspiration, and influence the way entrepreneurs think and approach their work.

Sorry to hear that things didn't turn out well with the risk you took. I would say we can only learn to take calculated risks and not just any risk. Also, I agree with you on how the environment plays a crucial role in shaping our perspectives and thinking. I have shared so much on the subject, and I believe empowerment has more to do with providing the enabling environment

Thank you @collinz and you are right empowerment will do so much.