Guys be safe from malaria by adhering to prevent measures

in HiveGhanalast year

Malaria is one of the illnesses that has disturbed my life since childhood. My system is always resistant to other diseases we encounter in our daily lives. This sickness is something that kills me softly every time it catches me. I grow lean and look so depressed when you see me with this disease. I am always weak and do not have a taste for food. It is so sad to me that, through negligence, I always get this disease.


image.png

source

What can I do to prevent this disease? We have been educated by health workers and health institutions on how to prevent this disease and others, but some do not adhere to these measures, like myself. I tried to adhere to these measures when they already weakened my body and immune system. But any way, my body will resist it as always, and I will be healthy again.

Malaria is caused by mosquitoes, which breed in various corners of our homes. These mosquitoes are killed to have a safe home by using mosquito coils and sprays. These materials are available in various shops across Ghana to have a healthy and happy family. We used SASSO spray in our home, but I have never used it. I think this is going to give me catarrh. What a sad life! I have always had catarrh as a symptom when I get malaria. I am using Flyway for now.

Sleeping under treated mosquitoes is another preventive measure to avoid malaria. It is sad to me when I always tie this net and roll it up to sleep without this secure net. I feel heat and body itching when I sleep under this net. Guys, hmm, what a bad life of mine! I am sleeping comfortably under this net now. Hmm, a healthy life makes me have these feelings, but now I sleep healthily under this net.


image.png

source

Using mosquito repellent is another way to prevent malaria. These repellents are available in various pharmacies. I do apply my normal pomade rather than this repellent when I am outdoors. This repellent would have driven mosquitoes away when I applied it, but I did not. This is a lesson for me since I am suffering from this disease. This is my pomade for now during the night every time I am going out.

Guys, these are the times for this disease. Let's adhere to the preventive measures to be safe from this parasite. I am a victim, and you should not fall into this trap.

I visited our nearby pharmacy to get some drugs for myself. And I hope I will get rid of this disease soon. Malaria is deadly, and we must adhere to preventive measures.


minecraft-bee.gif

Thank you for reading this post.

Sort:  

Link to the previous post

Reposting previous posts or parts of them without significant additional original content/changes is considered fraud and exploitation of the "Hive Reward Pool".

Publishing such content may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Please refrain from copying and pasting previous posts going forward.

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.