You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The game of Ludu

in HiveGhana • 5 months ago

The game of Ludu was one of my favorite way back then..I loved the colour red side. This makes me feel very dangerous and wicked😡😂. I didn’t care much about losing or winning.. I just wanted to remove people anyhow👹🤣. I could come from home and remove someone aside just to spoil their chance of making it to the finishing line and it came with great joy..😂😂. I also like to pile up my babies on each other just to prevent others from by passing me.🤣Too bad nowadays all we think of are video games. Maybe that’s some of the demerits of technology and advancement. Anyway thanks for bringing back this memories into play once more in our minds.

Sort:  

You welcome 😂I prefer colour or green,, playing yellow has never actually worked for me 😂so I consider it a bad luck color,
Are you on campus ? We could find time and play it if you don’t mind

You welcome 😂I prefer colour or green,, playing yellow has never actually worked for me 😂so I consider it a bad luck color,
Are you on campus ? We could find time and play it if you don’t mind