You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can We Be Real About Success?

in HiveGhana • 3 months ago

God, I have suffered 😂. Good things for everyone except me 😂. Well thank you for recognizing that me being single is success. 😅

Me dating your kid sis will be even bigger success 😂

Sort:  

I don’t have a kid sister🤣🤣🤣

😂😂 at least you call someone sister so no problem

My kid sister is a boy 🤣

😂😂 hey hey stop that.

What are you trying to do😂

Coat of many colors 🤣

😂😂 I won’t mind you

You don’t know what God has done for you 🤣
By now you’ll use your NSS allowance to buy valentine cake🤣

😂😂 your boy didn’t give you flowers and you didn’t leave him. I would have taken a page out of his book 😂😂

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

😂😂 or you left him

There’s no boy
Don’t let me miss my chance of getting a boyfriend on hive🤣🤣

You already said no to @fashtiowula. You’ve been blacklisted by the boys😂

🤣🤣😂🤣🤣🤣someone that has babe ?
Do I deserve to be side chick?