You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Web3 is coming. #500wordsaday

in 500 Words a day4 years ago (edited)

Is that Father Ted's gaff?

I think mobile is going to be very big for Hive, considering most of the world accesses the internet through theirs phones. It has taken a long to to get a good app but i this with @Dapplr we're getting there.

Sort:  

Of course it is. Good spot though. You obviously know your stuff. 😂

Posted using Dapplr

Where's Dougal? My hero...lol

I think he's saying mass. You can't beat a good mass.
!ENGAGE10

Dougal isn't a great mass debater though, methinks..

You actually meet lots of the cast around the place as they hired a lot of locals at the time for filming.
The barman for the racist episode is actually the local owner of a pub there and is serving every day. My next door neighbor was part of the xmas episode and lots more around the area.

I was seeing a girl from near sixemilebridge at the time, so you can imagine the excitement!

I worked in the Burren near it for a while.

I think mobile is the future of Hive, considering most of the world accesses the internet through their phones. It has taken a long time but I think with @Dapplr we are nearly there.

I was in doolin a few weeks back after lockdown ended. The perfect place to have a few dinners. 😂
Mobile is definitely the way forward. People live on their phones these days.

Posted using Dapplr

It is a beautiful part of the world, very Rugged. I helped build the Interpretive center in Kilfinora.
I really like Dapplr although it has some formatting issues on my phone. Looking forward to when they have their own token.