You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Review: 11th Oct 2020 - Good Days and Bad Days

Mate this is a brave post. There is nothing I can say that will instantly make things better. But believe me things do get better.
I think everyone is feeling it at the mo, seasons/weather can affect people's frame of mind and this bloody Covid situation is causing more problems than ever.
I lose my mojo all too easily these days but little things can really help give a mini boost now and then.
I will try and sort out a trip to the Wave bud. Just not really fancying sitting outside eating in the cold and rain. But you know I am just a message away.
Look after yourself mate

Sort:  

I hope so... its starting to get a bit depressing (pun intended...)

I know a lot of people are in the same boat (covid looks to making it worse for many) There is always good and bad, but there seems to be more bad than good at the moment...

No worries about the Wave. I forgot they aren't allowing people inside at the moment. And as much as I'd love to be sociable I don't want to freeze my tits off in the process.

Knowing there are people I can talk to if needed is enough, thank you.