I Am Alive On Hive Challenge Day 7 #IAmAliveChallenge - #HiveIsAlive

in 500 Words a day4 years ago

Hello everyone 🖐️, I hope everyone is doing great. I'm Sahil back with another day of HiveIsLive. This is my 7th entry and today I have completed my college assignment. So without any further delay, let's get started...

MORNING TIME

It's another day of full of joy when sunshine and birds chirp. Today I woke up at around 6:30 am. It was raining heavily outside. So after brushing my teeth and freshening up, I took my tea and stood in front of the window and felt some freezing cold wind of rain. After finishing my I took my mobile to read some news. On a good note, more than 20 million patients have been recovered from coronavirus today out of 27 million patients. There was another good news that The Supreme Court directed the Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI) to investigate the Sushant Singh Rajput suicide case. This was the great initiative by Supreme Court as because Justice for SSR is trending on Twitter. I can't went for walk as it was raining. So I took a shower.
IMG_20200820_140846.jpg

At around 10 AM, after having my breakfast, I opened youtube and watches some gameplay videos of PUBG. Although I didn't play this game that regularly but I do like to watch gameplays. Especially of Competitive players who already played in International tournaments. Then I checked all my notifications and respond to every comment on PeakD.
IMG_20200820_140956.jpg
Bread butter in breakfast

AFTERNOON TIME

In the afternoon, My friend called me to play PUBG so we started playing this game. After playing this game for a couple of hours, I started writing my college assignment. It took almost 2 hours to complete my today's assignment. Then I attended my online class. And after my class, I took a nap.
IMG_20200820_140445.jpg
Road full of water

EVENING TIME

In the evening around 5 pm, The road was full of water so I went upstairs to the terrace for a walk for 30-40 minutes as I could not go for a morning walk. Then I came down to rest a bit, and after felt fresh, I played PUBG for only 20 minutes. After playing a game my sister who is living in Singapore called me because she needs some stuff, so she asked me to pack it and parcel it. So I started packing those stuff but because the road was full of water I can not parcel it today.
IMG_20200820_140202.jpg
My today's walking record

NIGHT TIME

At around 10 pm, I ate dinner with my family and then I went for a walk for 15-20 minutes on the terrace. Then I came down and wrote my 7th entry on PeakD. After writing my diary I watched some videos on YouTube as usual. Then after a hectic schedule, I directly headed to bed.
IMG_20200820_140548.jpg
Roti, Sabzi and Rice in dinner

So this was my today's activities. Stay safe stay healthy. Thank you for visiting here, I appreciate your time.

Link to my Introductory post
Don't forget to upvote and follow me on steemit if you liked my post.

#INDIA

This post is set to 100% power up

Sort:  

Congratulations @sahilgupta! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup
Project Activity Update

What's PUBG?
Seen it said before but don't know what it is.

PUBG is an online android battle royale game. However, I play this game very likely.

Sounds like a bit of a busy day. You seemed to have gotten a lot accomplished. Do the roads always flood like that, or was it a particularly bad rain?

This comment was given as part of the #xfor1 initiative.

Actually It was raining for continuous for two days, that's the only reason for the flood.