Sort: Β 

You have presented a beautiful meme in front of us. I liked it very much. I hope you will be able to overcome this challenge.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks, it just came to me last night after I texted my friend, that comment of his stuck in my mind. And when I went on HIVE I saw this challenge, and thought wow maybe that would work together. Haha.
p.s. That was a good post you did about the brain, looks like you did a lot of work.

Yes sir I like your meme so much I shared it with my friends

Yes sir I am trying to make some good posts with your cooperation and support I will be able to do more in the future inshaAllah

This is quite refreshing! I like sour grapes!!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$WINE


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @coininstant.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/5 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.160

!WINE
! BEER


Hi @rahman123, You Or @coininstant Belongs To Hivewatchers/Spaminator or In Our Blacklist.
Therefore, We Will Not Support This Reward Call.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.160