My entry to the Meme challenge #172

in Memechallenge4 years ago

Hi There.....Do you like to have fun?

Now if that's not a stupid question..... I don't know what is 😂

Who doesn't like to have a little fun in their lives..... Especially when things aren't the way they are supposed to be..... Someone always has to be the clown..... And I thought why not me 🤡

I just love to play the role of the fool..... At least in my blog, I do..... In real life, I am actually somewhat shy 😄

There was a time..... When I was in school still that I used to be so very shy..... If people just looked at me I would turn completely red..... I am glad I got it under control now..... But red is still my favorite color 😁

So actually there are 2 places where I am in my comfort zone..... When I am on my laptop and believe it or not..... When I am singing on stage..... But please don't ask me to speak in front of a group..... I really hate that..... Weird right..... But hey, that's me I suppose 🙃

But enough about me..... Let's talk about this meme challenge from @fibra59 😊

I have taken part in the challenge before..... Without much luck..... But that doesn't mean I am gonna give up..... I will keep coming back..... Just like a cat with 9 lives 😹

So here are my attempts for this time 😂

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

Ha..... Now you want to try it too..... Right 😋

Sure thing..... Here is the link to the most recent challenge https://hive.blog/hive-177075/@fibra59/meme-challenge-172

Hope you like my blog post.....Until next time.....Have a great day

Renata (Seadbeady)

Want to be on my blog next time ?? Want me to review your product?? Just send me a message 😊

Proud moderator of the Amazing Nature Community https://hive.blog/trending/hive-127788
5bEGgqZEHBMe6s3wiPgGLGMfvig9QShSZU5pqHX1YYALSbGqJBWXyN6qzEo5hQ4Sp1sUoq5k2yajn1sYsX76VEyYiWTo3cwG.png
Banner by @barbara-orenya

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @seadbeady! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Revolution - Mission 1 - Communication
Hive Revolution - Call for missions
Vote for us as a witness to get one more badge and upvotes from us with more power!

Sounds like a great idea :)

Here I send you another one already 😉 looking forward to your next badge 👍
cheers, liz

Nice Entries :D.
GOOD LUCK for the contest

Thank you so much :)