You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stupidity of Hivewatchers

Leonis, downvoted to disagree with rewards. I am sure you are cool with it.

Nuttin is an individual, who is not logic and not you and not me. I am sure you understand people can prefer to stay anonymous. Including you. If you know who freedom is please do let me know.

HW is supported by a DHF. If you or anyone do not like they don't have to vote for it. I don't think you vote for it. So that's that. It's a public process and stakeholders voted for it, including me. I find value in their services. I exercise my choice as a stakeholder. You do the same.

Regarding an alternative sure it's possible. Being better at customer service is possible. If you feel you personally can do a better job at cheaper cost, please write a proposal and stakeholders will evaluate it.

Otherwise I don't think there is anything more to discuss

Sort:  

Nuttin is only an individual by claim. You could be paying the same person twice. Lol

If you aren’t here to discuss, leave the conversation.

You aren’t here to hold people accountable and improve. You are just here to make sure things stay the same.

No. If you can trust me. I know the individual personally.

Please let me know if you are satisfied

With an account number of 499 you can bet it was one of the earliest adopters.
I'm still waiting for a couple of them to pop out of the exchanges, 'Surprise! I have 30% of the coins! I've been hiding that in exchanges and sock puppets.'

Until we cross the hump of the earliest adopters selling, anybody buying in is simply providing exit liquidity to somebody that isn't selling his principle, only the gains.

IF they left the pool to the daily users it would be different, but as long as they maintain their death grip on power, we are pissing into the wind, imo.

Doesn't change the facts of the tech, just makes it that much harder to come into our own where the actual community controls things rather than this shadow gov't we don't get to know who it is.