Silver Heart for Moms Bday/Reblog Lottery

Today was my mom birthday and as always I gift her silver even though she is not into stacking this time around it was a heart pour from @silverlynx, he recently joined hive but has not made any post but I hope that will change someday soon.

Anyway today was a really nice day we went swimming with the kids and later went to have a nice dinner at my moms, I also made some nice roasted radish that I brought, was my fist time making it and it was very nice, we had a mostly sea food and everything was very delicious. My mom really liked her gift.

I also got another heart from @silverlynx being a winner of his Valentine's day giveaway, I suppose I got some good luck.

The second heart I got from the contest weights slightly less and is not as clean so I gave mama the nicer one and will keep that other one for my self.

I will get around to sharing it sometime eventually as the silver que is long and also I got other stuff to post about like a raffle I will be doing for a nice silver piece that I also got from him as well as share another gift from @trumpman I recently got.


Reblog lottery 2 in one special

no surprise almost no one reads, I had an extra reblog lottery for my hoc post
only had 3 participants well there was one extra participant but unfortunately they came in a little too late sorry @ifarmgirl-leo if you like can give you an entry in tomorrows lottery if you are interested.

We got 39 participants for our reblog lottery this time around.

@bitandi @blitzzzz @bulliontools @caspermoeller89 @esbat @florakese @funshee @geneeverett @henruc @hjrrodriguez @jenam @jorgebgt @kungfukid @ladymisa @lionhunter @m-ali @merit.ahama @minecraft340 @miriammarga @mirroredspork @necho41 @olaf.gui @onthenode @pazartesi @pepetoken @realhattyhats @rebe.torres12 @scfather @screamheart @servelle @sinfuleecerebral @stekene @sylmarill @trautenberk @treasuree @treefrognada @vrezion @vrezyy and @ydm6669
and the winner this time around is....

Media_240204_221431.gif

Media_240204_221516.gif
and its a dud

@trautenberk ! Congratulations enjoy your 10% profit share on this post and 5 HBI units , more about HBI here


The reblog lottery continues so be sure to reblog this post to qualify, for a minimum 10% profit share on my next post and 5 HBI units (bonus wheel)

This is all done automatically and I apply the winner to be a beneficiary for the post.

Only reblogs before tomorrow 8pm Eastern Standard Time qualify for the lottery.

HOC reblog lottery

We got 3 participants for our hoc post reblog lottery.

@chyxille @dkid14 @ifarmgirl-leo (late) @treefrognada

Media_240204_221403.gif

Media_240204_221455.gif
+5% profit share on the bonus wheel!

@dkid14 ! Congratulations enjoy your 10% 15% (+5% profit from bonus wheel) profit share on this post and 5 HBI units.


I am a financial advisor ! If you can't take personal responsibility for you investing, I hate to brake it to ya, but you ain't nothing but a sucka, you supposed to lose your shit.

@bitcoinman's bits of wisdom

  • Invest only what you can afford to lose and be mindful of the potential risks.
  • Unless you can accept delivery stay away from futures and stick to physical.
  • Leverage is a great tool for losing money fast.
  • Numismatics for the lows stick to smart stacking baby.
  • Be cautious of new schemes in crypto, like ICOs, DeFi, and NFTs, do your research before investing.

You can find out more about the #silvergoldstackers community in the post below

https://hive.blog/hive-136819/@myprecious/official-silvergoldstackers-membership-post-january-24-2024



HOC Hive Onboarding Committee discord link here

DayPost
MondayFlexed-up Mondays
Tuesday
WednesdayOperation HoneyTrail
Thursday
FridayStacker of the week
SaturdayLazy Saturday post
Sunday

Profit share

10% of this post earnings go to @trautenberk ! Congratulations enjoy your 10% profit share on this post for being our reblog lottery winner.
15% goes to @dkid14 for being our HOC reblog lottery winner and 10% goes to the HOC community account

That's it for today's post thanks for stopping by your support is truly appreciated.

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

It's unfortunate your mom isn't into stacking silver, but you're an awesome son for giving her such a great gift!

!BBH
!DHEDGE

@bitcoinman! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (2/20)

No one in my family that I know of is into precious metals or any sort of investing what a bunch of plebs 🤣 !BBH

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (27/50)

Good times with the family, memories made, check!

Loving the silver gift to mom! I mean, even if she's not into stacking silver, it comes from a good heart!

Congrats with the mom (even though it's late lol.

Have some birthday !PIZZA

No worries thank you !BBH

@thisismylife! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (9/50)

Thanks again. Love to win. Cool you run these. !PIZZA

No problem, since we printing money on hive i am a lot more liberal with it 🤣 !BBH

@dkid14! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (4/50)

Nice poured silver! Happy birthday to your Mom!
!BBH

@bitcoinman! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (8/20)

Thanks she loved it !BBH

@silversaver888! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (5/50)

Happy Birthday to your Mom. Maybe one day, she will join you in stacking silvers and other precious metals :) I bet she loves your present. It's a beautiful piece!

And, oops for being late but it's okay. No worries :)

I gave you 2 entries but lady luck didn't bless you ,would be nice for her to get into it too but it's all good I'll stack for the both of us 🤣 !BBH

@ifarmgirl-leo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (6/50)

Haha, yeah. Luck isn't on my side, lol!

It's so sweet that you are doing that for your Mom.

I did read but I couldn't open the link on mobile so I gave up on it.

Damn thanks for the heads-up can you give me any more details about what exactly happened!BBH

@olaf.gui! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (7/50)

That's a nice, silvery gift.
!HUG

Dear @bitcoinman, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @florakese.
(1/3)

Yes she loved it !BBH

@florakese! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (8/50)

I would have been forced to make a joke out of the missing silver.. like see that hole in your heart.. that's my teen age years

That hole is way too small to be like the one in my heart 🤣 !BBH

@davedickeyyall! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (9/50)

That's a nice gift! Sounds like the dinner was good, I love seafood. And you still have one silver heart for yourself, nice!
!BBH

@bitcoinman! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (9/50)

Yep got one for free from his valentine giveaway!BBH

@thebighigg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (10/50)

What a nice gift! The heart on the top-most picture looks like it has a flower pattern on it. On purpose, or just happened?

Just happened, each pour will be slightly unique !BBH

@treefrognada! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (11/50)

You received an upvote of 88% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @bulliontools! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.leo
- @dhedge.cent
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv

@bulliontools has 3 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
dkid14 tipped bitcoinman
@thisismylife(1/5) tipped @bitcoinman

Congratulations @bitcoinman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 16000 replies.
Your next target is to reach 16500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2024 Winners List