You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Million Dollar Coin?/Reblog Lottery

The magnet slide test really helps you see the difference since the higher silver purity dime slides quite a bit slower. That's interesting they gave them an acid bath and it actually ended up producing higher purity than 80%. Very cool!

!BBH
!DHEDGE
!hiqvote

Sort:  

@bitcoinman! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (2/20)

Yeah I was trying to find out more about this but nothing online i am guessing they got this information directly from the mint !BBH

That would make sense, considering I've never heard of this anywhere before

!BBH

@bitcoinman! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bulliontools. (1/20)

@bulliontools! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bitcoinman. (1/50)