You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sparing the rod sets your child up for life's permanent pains... Don't do it

Not disciplining a child or correcting their mistakes and expecting them to turn out well in the future is like not washing a bitter leaf and expecting it not to taste bitter in the mouth.

And when this happens such children become a problem for the whole of society.

Do not spare the rod and spoiled the child.

Posted using Neoxian City

Sort:  

No parent should spare the rod else the child will be spoilt. I love how you related this to bitter leaf. Thank you for reading

When I was little just one heavy spank on my back from my mom my senses will return. !lol

What happens to a frog's car when it breaks down?
It gets toad.

Credit: reddit
@edystringz, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @funshee

(1/1)
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!

Hahaha.... I can't even count the number of times I received mine from both mum and dad 🤣🤣🤣

Dad only need to make one certain look and I will behave, I hate it when his is angry with me. If worst come to be, he will tell me to go and cut him a cane to beat me with it then come a see tears on my face 😂 🤣🤣🤣