You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Copying multiple items to the clipboard in Windows 10

I have been trying to check this out. not sure if my office laptop have pushed the update down but at home, I tried and Windows+V keys bring out the history but I notice one you click on one of them the history, it paste to the last application immediate and there I had selected a whole page of text got pasted over. Needs a bit of getting use to but I think I can get use to this.

Sort:  

Yes, I also found it a little bit awkward to use. I shouldn't say awkward but maybe a different user experience. I did not get this feature on my office laptop yet. But I was able to use it on my personal laptop. But getting used to this is a big pain. 99% of the time, I forget about the existence of this feature. 🙂