You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Family Inspired.

Awwn, indeed family is the best free thing we all have that is so invaluable and it's just sad for some people out there that do not value family.

The poem is lovely and I'm sure Dreemie would wish you were close by so she could give you a bone breaking hug, hehe, just kidding about the bone breaking part but she would definitely have gave you a hug for this, hehe.

Sort:  

There's obviously never a debate as how invaluable families are and I'm saddened seeing family members fighting themselves... It's too sad 😢

Hug breaker😅

It's really painful seeing people fight not to mention family members. God will help us.

Yes oo, the hug breaker is very important, if only Dreemie could see him, lolz

Hehehe

How are you doing?

I am doing well dear

That's good to know 🥰

What about you

I'm doing fine too, thank you

I would find my way to Dreemie this time around hahaha.

Oh dear, you should, hehe

Families would always fight but they should never lose sight of what's important.

na what's important is to care, provide and protect one another.
You've said it all

Bone breaking hug? Dara won't be happy about that and I believe who Ola will still have the feeling of the hug from their last meeting intact.

That hug stays with me and it hasn't left. I have that feeling every time and I can't wait for another. She's so sweet.

I feel jealous, don't worry. You will return the visit one of these days and it will be surprise visit as well.

Yeah, but his bones won't break, lol.

Yeah, the feeling from the last hug should still be there, hehe.

Bone breaking hug 🤣. Oh I saw one of their pictures hugging. It meant a lot the genuine likeness and affection of mother to son.

Yeah, Dreemie loves hugging and seeing such a beautiful poem from one of her hive sons will mean extra hugs, hehe.

I would gladly take the extra hugs any time and any day.

I trust you would 🥰

That one!!! 😍😍🥰😍🥰😍🥰😍🥰 One of my favourites.

Thank you so much baby. Hahaha bone breaking...she's so tender and sweet... Bring them coming regardless...

You're always welcome boo. I know she will be tender and sweet and that's why the bone breaking hug won't be something anyone should be sacred of, hehe.