I've been blacklisted for making a honest mistake on my other account and need your support to help me get off

in The City of Neoxian4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone I've been blacklisted for little while now and I don't think is right at all I've seen and spoke to many other people who have been blacklisted some are leaving as it's causing them to much stress in real life and that's the thing it's ok just pressing a button and putting them on to a blacklist but to blacklist someone for life with no way to (appeal) that's totally wrong of course if they did do something bad enough then fair enough
also by putting the same comment on people's posts calling them a plagiarist a spammer and a thief that's really bad at least put the reason why they are on the blacklist instead of just copy and pasting that's (spam) I've said it in a previous post I'm willing to put up some money and start a fair blacklist if anyone is interested in helping with this please contact me here or on Instagram @kgakakillerg we need a fair blacklist (24th may 2020)

Sort:  

I support you, I know your a legit blogger like myself who is just enjoying this cool decentralized service.

I am blacklisted from smartsteem. But I have made a deal with @therealwolf to settle it then and there, I stopped using his service.

But this is more complicated than being blacklisted by a promotion or vote bidding service.

I hope to see some light put on this issue.

Who ever is running hivewatcher is abusing there power and it's no not good at all and the funny thing is that everyone can see what's going on but it seems no one cares or there just scared

Thanks i really appreciate your support . I made little demo freestyle track about this situation check it out on Instagram @kgakakillerg

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.

Please review my account and take me off the blacklist thank you (24th may 2020)