You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A walk around a beautiful estate in east London ( part 20)

Can you show me where it says you can only post 2 times a day I might not be a professional writer but I only share my own original content I don't use no one else's photos or anything
And I see alot of people using other people's stuff

Sort:  

No where.

Hive do not have any written rule. It is a DPOS. So whoever have the stake controls the rule of the community.

I am explaining things to you right here. Others may choose not to do so. Think about it.... when they upvote you, they don't explain why they are upvoting. Same goes with downvote... correct? There is no difference between to the two, other than the 'sign' of course.

Again. No big deal. Post a couple/day... and you will fine. Cheers!

PS... you might get a few more DV from many others. If I were you, I wouldn't worry about it. If you change your posting frequency down to 2 or so. They will automatically stop.

So this is a big problem no written rules means anyone can do anything they like really

Downvotes are the main reason why a lot of people are leaving

Especially when being downvoted for no valid reason

I would really like to speak to you off the Blockchain contact me on Instagram @kgakakillerg

I do not have instagram. We talked already.

I do not see any problem.

You said I posted 7 post's today and downvoted my post I've only posted 4 times today please take a look 👀

Do you have Twitter my twitter account @kgakakillerg I would like to talk more even Face to Face would be good

Don't have twitter either ;)

Don't have facebook as well...

Where else can I contact you

I'm not your typical user