Night Hang Out With My Daughter

This evening, I went out with my daughter. I wanted to buy a carton of milk. My daughter asked me to go out with me. Then, I took her to a small park in a boulevard near my house. It was about 10 minutes from my house.

It was peace in the evening. There were many cars and motorcycles passing by. There were only a few people in the park.

I sit and enjoyed the wind. It was cool. Today, the weather was cloudy and cool.


The park was quiet and peace. The dried leaves were on the floor. There were some ponds around the park.

My daughter sit on the sitting area. It was clean. There were also some boys and girls who talked seriously on the other parts of the park.

I tried to contemplate what I had been doing along the day. It was difficult situation in the fasting month. When there were some people made good profit from their selling products, I didn't, in the first few days. I thought it was because it was always raining in the afternoon.

The moon peeped from the leaves of the tree. Its light was dim because this evening was cloudy.

I enjoyed the cool air and open situation.After, I felt relaxed, I asked my daughter to go home. Then we rode back to our home.

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @lebah.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more