You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How skilled a splinterlands player are you?

in The City of Neoxian4 years ago

Skillful not sure, but resourceful.

Surviving the game for last one year without even buying a card as such. (I guess, I have just handful of untamed) .

Not at all in pressure of losing investment. My deck is paid it's cost long back. so whatever I earn is gain, I do not think I will quit.

I guess keeping my deck at level 5 is one of the decision that really eased of investment pressure from me in the game and simultaneously allow me to enjoy the game.

Sort:  

you certainly are a strong willed person because you knew when to stop investing and were satisfied with what you have and had. Please do share a game tip also.

My very first tip on battle. (try to figure out your opponent team)

image.png

Place the cursor on opponent's last battles. you will see the team for last battle.

Since water summoner is available in battle and this user is using water summoner for last 5 battles, you already know the team beforehand that will be placed in game by your opponent. so just need to work on combo that can beat this team.