Girl Kid rope jumping (drawing/illustration + GIF)

Hi there Love and Creative people of Hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having a good day

I am sharing my recent drawing/illustration of a girl kid playing rope jumping at ground, after completing my character piece I also worked for its GIF and try to make her doing that jumping 😁

GIF Image

girlkidropeplay.gif

Still Image

kidgirlrope.jpg

footer.png

Software I used :

Adobe Illustrator 2019 for creating character and her moves and background
Adobe Photoshop 2020 for creating GIF by frames

footer.png

Steps :

I start my drawing and draw a girl kid sketch

roughh.jpg

then I start working on it, I took ellipse tool for face shape and first I draw full character parts and then work on face, hair style and dress coloring etc. You can check this GIF to see my working steps

charactesketch.gif

facesteps.gif

dressdesign.gif

fillcolor.gif

Then I worked on character and moves her hands legs etc to make different pose for different frames, and create a simple background for the scene
kidgirl.jpg

wobg.gif

Hope you enjoyed the GIF, Thanks for the visit.

footer.png

My NFTSHOWROOM Gallery

You are always welcome to visit my #nftshowroom gallery, where you find some kitties, puppies, cartoonic drawings/gifs PLUS some of #splinterlands monster drawings/gifs as well.
You can easily buy it from there, you need to deposit hive tokens to your HIVE-ENGINE wallet and its all good for you to buy from there.

Price: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVE
Click to buyClick to buyClick to buy

footer.png

I also invites you all to visit my gallery at

OpenSea

where I removed my signature and Minted my other fun GIFs and listed for sale.

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


Posted using Neoxian City

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this post on HIVE!

Your content got selected by our fellow curator slothlydoesit & you just received a little thank you upvote from us for your great work! Your post will be featured in one of our recurring compilations which are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within the DIY scene of Hive. Next time make sure to post / cross-post your creation within the DIYHub community on HIVE and you will receive a higher upvote ;) Stay creative & HIVE ON!


Please vote for our hive witness <3

Wow, Thank you @slothlydoesit for curating my blog
Yeah sure, I am going to subscribe this community and will share direct from there in future. As I don't like to cross post (or maybe I don't know much about it hehe)
Thanks again and have a nice day!

Edited : I am already a subscriber there 😅

Well done @shrazi! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Well done @shrazi! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Well done @shrazi! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 10
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking