Logo design for NEO-CARE project

in The City of Neoxianlast year (edited)

Hi there lovely and Creative People of hive World,
Hope you all are fine and having an awesome day

First of all, Thanks to @sayee Didi for giving me a chance to make a logo for @neo-care project. And she already paid me hehe as GIFT, so its not my contribution 😌 Thanks again Didi.
Lets check what is neo-care is all about, and remember this is not a project from Mr. Neoxian, we the Citizens start it and the main person with her team is @sayee didi

What is Neo-care?

It is all about supporting people who are very badly off and lack even a decent daily meal. So, the funds that are collected in the form of Hive or HBD will be given to a responsible person and he/she will use the funds to buy food and other amenities and give to those who are truly deserving.
Source blog

footer.png

As it is about donation and helping some needy people, so I tried to show helping hands that cares so I put eyes between hands (who are needy) and put a heart to show that we care and we are trying...

Logo Design

neocarelogo.png

Average Size 👇

400.png

Tiny Piece 👇

100.png

Neo-care Text Myriad Pro and I used Warp option with Arc Lower style for it.

Separator for blogs

neocareseparator.png

Footer GIF

footer.gif

@sayee Didi you can always ask me to do any change with those pieces. I will surely try my best.

footer.png

Software I used :

Adobe Illustrator 2019 for creating Logo designs
Adobe Photoshop 2020 for making GIF by frames

footer.png

Steps :

First I worked on Logo design, and I start with a hand, Copy and mirror that hand shape and set that downward. Then I draw heart shape and put eyes on it. At last I put Star shape at back. check step-wise images in this GIF 👇

step1.gif

I used some gradient and stylize coloring on this piece and you can check first Image of this blog as my Final Piece for Logo.

After completing logo I created Paragraph separator and then for GIF image, I move star position for few frames and also caring hands and put a real logo on it

step2.jpg

And used background and put text on GIF 👇

step3.jpg

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


Posted using Neoxian City

Sort:  

very good initiative by @sayee Didi and wonderfully handled by the citizens specially @nkemakonam89 and others will follow the same to spread the love and care through NEO CARE.
As usual, Gifman with his another piece of artwork. Very nice logo THUMBS UP!!!

Thanks brother, yes Didi started it all and we citizens take her hands and now we already did something...
And going to our next task, @bhattg discussed something with Didi and it is about giving blankets...
Hope we will get success in that task as well.

Hey rose 🌹
It's my wish that this act of kindness will keep spreading as long as we can.
Thanks for the mention 👍😍

Awesome logo gifman! You rock!

Wow Mango-man on my blog 😍
Thanks bro for your visit and for appreciation...
Yeah WE ROCK!

Yeah, I appreciate this so much especially the fact that it arrived earlier than said.

Thanks for the help you give

Welcome and its my pleasure and its not a help as Didi already paid me for my work 😌
Have a nice day!

Hahaha, anyway you did well


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Well done @shrazi! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 5
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 4
Well done @shrazi! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 5
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 4

This is cool

Thank you Temi-Tee

You are welcome anytime friend

Wow... @shrazi is an action man. Just within minutes of discussion, you already got into work, came out with excellent service, and then this beautiful blog.

I love this shrazi
Thank you so much for all you do to make this project a fruitful one
Weldon 😇👍🧡

Welcome andits all my pleasure
Yeah, it was just too quick 😅

and the final part is also very quick one, hehe I didn't go for multiple changes...
what I select at first looks good with the Logo hehe

We did it all together and will do (IN SHA ALLAH)
All credits goes to @sayee Didi

Well done @shrazi! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 5
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 4

😍🤗😎 Thank you Shrazi. You are the person I like because before I say lets do, you have done it so beautifully. You should be the one to rule a country but you rule hearts. Allah bless you always and your beautiful family.

AMEEN AMEEN (same to you, Didi)
Thank you Didi for all your love and appreciation 🙏
And I am glad that you like it 😇