You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Copying multiple items to the clipboard in Windows 10

The clipboard is definitely a big help.

I use it every time I publish because I do it through my cell phone, I haven't bought my computer yet but it's on its way. I'm a little short on money.

So the clipboard allows me to copy and paste the markdown codes and use documents stored there at the same time.

Once I learned how to use it all, it was easier.

Good publishing, greetings @bala41288 🙋🏽

Sort:  

Ya in the past few days I have been finding this clipboard feature very helpful for me to access some historical things that I copied over. It is definitely a great addition. I haven't yet used it on my mobile. I still have to explore that. 🙂

In mobile has saved my life hehehe, because I have no pc and published my posts from the cell phone thanks to the clipboard have a fairly regular presentation.

I'm working hard to save and buy a computer.

That's great. Good luck. I wish you get your computer soon. 🙂

Thank you amen 🙏🤞✌️👋