Elven Mystic- Bringing Dark Eternals back to the living.

in The City of Neoxian4 years ago


image.png

Heya splinter fellas,

Oh yes, My first splinterlands post after migration to the hive. First, of all, I'd like to congratulate splinterlands upon successful migration and to all the splinter warriors. Now we are safe from JS virus :P XD. I hope I am not being mean on my post but Js Virus deserves more than that I am just being nice 💁 .

Let's move on and talk about our favourite things. I am super excited while writing this post as I've maxed another favourite Untamed card.

Are you interested in knowing? Hehe well, I already mentioned its name up there so there is no mystery :P I just maxed out my ``Elven mystic`. Such a wonderful untamed rare card. I've won plenty of battles using this card.


Elven Mystic

Name: Elven Mystic
Edition: Untamed
Rarity: Rare
element: Neutral
Currently trading at 0.11$/BCX

I've been buying elven mystic for a long time. I didn't upgrade it just in minutes. It took me a while to max this card. yea I had many other priorities too. I bought it whenever it was listed at a low price. I purchased all of my elven mystics at 0.09 or 0.08$/BCX. I didn't buy any mystic above o.1. Although I needed this card badly yet I decided to wait and look I am succeded.

Lore

A sect of Elves from Anumün were discovered by tribal leaders studying the ways of dark magic and banished from the Eastern Wood. They found their way to Khymeria where they could use their powers to assist the Khymians in bringing Dark Eternals back to the living. These Elven Mystics are respected as Khymian mages but are trusted by almost no one in the Earth or Life Splinters.source

The purpose of sharing Lore is we all should read Lores of all the monsters. Trust me they are worth reading. I always get surprised by reading them. So much information and valuable. If you are splinterlands freak like me and want to know each and every bit about your favourite cards then try reading lores of the cards.

And yes I recently stumbled upon https://www.splinterlore.com. A Hub of lores and fiction stories and art must try this out. I was checking out the site there are so many things on the pipeline.


My Elven Mystic


Screenshot_255.png

Screenshot_256.png

l1.png

MY Battle with Elven mystic🏆

Screenshot_258.png

battle Link

O yaassssss I used mimosa. I love this summoner due to its abilities. I was expecting ranged and magic attack from my opponent so I killed his ranged attack by using mimosa, Fallen specter and Soulstorm. In order to reduce the magic attack, I used elven mystic. I could have used death elemental along with Elven to reduce magic attack more but I didn't have much mana cap.

I hope you guys have enjoyed reading about Elven mystic see y'all with another cool card post see ya

l1.png
xawi.gif

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

Twitter share :

Soon I will try this game. At the moment I am playing Dcity

cool

Nice post but tbh I rarely use the Elvin Mystic, probably one of the worst cards of untamed if you ask me! Still a good post thou! :)

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

probably you don't know its worth try it first then say anything. And thank you