No Attack Fun

in The City of Neoxian4 years ago

image.png

Heya warrior's wassup,

yes yes, this week challenge theme is no attack. There are plenty of choices for this challenge. Last night I was peeking in splinterlands discord server where Yoniker named player shared his no attack battle. I don't know what came in my mind I decided to watch that battle. Though at the back end of my mind I knew that he would have used cube or failed summoner or any other no attack monster. But wait there is something Interesting to share yea he used all no attack monsters and he won that battle because of fatigue. I thought for a while he really justified the theme of the week. But you know what? I can't use all no attack monsters in my battle because I am playing in a higher league and it is not possible for me to go with no attack.

NOw there is one question arising in my mind Is Lord Ariantus is no attack monster?

OK, according to my point of view yes Lord Arianthus is no attack monster. Shield, void, thorn, magic reflects are its abilities. But due to its abilities, Lord Arianthus does attack back so now I am confused if it is no attack monster.

It was in my mind And i decided to narrate here in order to get the opinion of others.
Anyways here is my battle with this challenge.

l1.png

MY Battle 🏆

Screenshot_296.png
battle Link



and Along with 46 Mana Cap.


My Lineup





LYANNA NATURA

I used LYANNA NATURA because my dragon splinter wasn't active otherwise in earthquake rule I prefer to go with my dragon summoner. Anyways it is what it is.



CHAIN GOLEM

I used CHAIN GOLEM in the first place. I was expecting prince from Jaki but he came up with water deck. Due to the extreme magic attack, my chain golden couldn't survive long. Sometimes when you try to read the mind of your opponent it can go wrong so nothing is wrong in it. It is all part of the game.





Lord Arianthus

I used Lord Arianthus in the second place. Purpose of using it in the second place was As I mentioned up there I was expecting prince so to survive snip attack I used it in the second place. I am still not sure if it is no attack or what :P XD


SPORCERER

I used SPORCERER in third place. This new untamed epic is really amazing. It has three abilities, Silence, Rust and affliction but since mine is just level 5 so I have only two abilities. I used it because I wanted to rust off the armour of my opponent's team. In addition to that, it really helped me in reducing the magic attack of my opponent.

--




MITICA HEADHUNTER

I used MITICA HEADHUNTER in fourth place. Damn another savage epic. And it is also an Untamed edition. I really love this card because of its savage speed and ranged attack. It also has three abilities, snare, piercing and shatters. Mine is just level 5 so I have only two at the moment.

--


SPIRIT OF THE FOREST

I used the SPIRIT OF THE FOREST in the fifth position. Earth Deck is incomplete without her. She is an integral part of earth splinter. I can't even imagine my battles without her :P XD She provides armour, she is the best sniper and she is a perfect healer.





GELATINOUS CUBE
I used GELATINOUS CUBE in the last position. GELATINOUS CUBE is the best when you get earthquake rule. Also, it is no attack so for the safe side I used it too so if Lord Arianthus got rejected then I also used GELATINOUS CUBE :P. When you will watch my battle you will get to know how this Cube helped me in winning. This cube is surely amazingly amazing.

Did My strategy work out?

yes, 100% as you can see the result.


Screenshot_297.png


gif sp.gif



fif2.gif


All gif's dividers credit goes to @splinterlands.



xawi.gif


Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

Best cubing ever.

You're opponent deserved that for a total lack of creativity - anyone can just spend a fortune and stack their selection with huge damage magic cards.

Great stuff!

hehe thank you I appreciate you liked it