Robo Dragon Knight- The perfect fusion of Gloridax power and efficiency with Khymian whimsy and life

in The City of Neoxian4 years ago (edited)

I would like to ask one thing before writing anything about Robo Dragon Knight. Am I the only one who doesn't have even one BCX of Robo Dragon Knight yet? Alas, Sigh. I am feeling sad how come I don't even have one 😭. In season rewards I got the other legendary called Lich but I didn't get any Robo Dragon Knight. When the announcement about the new reward legendaries came out. And I read that splinterlands post. I was amazed to see the abilities of this Dragon legendary.

ANyways enough Whining. Now let's talk about this Dragon legendary. I don't even have one and I didn't see this legendary in action yet but still, its abilities made me write about Robo Dragon Knight. I will be discussing in what circumstances and rulesets we can use this legendary. I will be writing on the basis of little knowledge I have about splinterlands. But sure I can give my honest views after having and using it in my battles. I have seen other new reward legendries in action but truth be told I am not impressed at all. None of the dragons made me think to buy one or at least upgrade mine to max level. Either it is Billa the radiant, Ancient Lich or Spirit druid Grog.


l1.png


Robo Dragon Knight

Name: Robo Dragon Knight
Edition: Reward
Rarity: Dragon Legendary
element: Dragon
Currently, trading at 3.65$/BCX

Robo Dragon Knight is a perfect fusion of three powers. It has a full life with a touch of Khymian whimsy and Gloridax power. Every year Khymian's organise Gloridax Silvershield Sciences Convention. And what I get the feeling that they organise to create something extraordinary. They have failed every year creating something amazing. But then smart dragons came up with the finest technology Idea's. They decided to introduce robotics, genetic manipulation and physical enhancement. They got successful and they were able to create the wonder of the Khymeria History.



gif sp.gif

Stats


Screenshot_240.png

You need 11 BCX in order to max this dragon Legendary. It has five abilities Void, Divine shield, piercing, return fire, and Reflect. The Robo Dragon Knight is the only dragon with five abilities. Why I loved this dragon legendary is it has something extra special. It has five abilities and all abilities make it perfect legendary. If only it could have shield ability hehe just kidding.

Where we can use it.

I would love to use it all the battles to be fair. It has void and reflects ability which could help counter magic attack. It has a piercing ability against armour and melee attack. It has return fire to counter ranged attack. When one dragon legendary is providing you so many benefits then why wouldn't you use it in your battles?.

It will be great in high mana cap battles. At a maxed level, it will provide 8 armour, 5 melee attack. It will have a strong health. But since it is providing only 3 speed at a maxed level so I assume it could be great in reverse speed battles.

Conclusion

After the deep analysis, I've reached this point I am not going to wait for a season or quest rewards to get it. I am just waiting for the right moment. The moment it will touch 2 $ i will be buying it. I want this dragon legendary in my collection. I don't easily write about any card without having proper experience with that card. But I've written about Robo Dragon Knight when I don't even have one. So It means I do feel it is going to rock the battlefield with its epic abilities. Robo Dragon Knight is going to make proud the Khymein's. My little effort to elaborate Robo Dragon Knight. I hope you did enjoy reading it.


Dragon-jumper.gif

If you want to play splinterlands then SignUp Here



xawi.gif


Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

image.png
I don't have a robo dragon either.
But I do agree with you. It's a literal monster.
I'll likely end up picking it up myself.

🥰@carrieallen

I am so in love with the Robo-Knight. His armor is so shiny...
MonsterCurationFlauwy.png