Splinterlander Extraordinaire Award😍

in The City of Neoxian4 years ago

Hey, Splinterian's guess what? Today I won Splinterlander Extraordinaire Award 😍 .


image.png

umm, what's this? If you don't know then let me tell you. I don't know about this award or maybe I am the first splinterland's player who won this Award. Today when I was busy playing my quest I got a notification on discord. When I went to check I saw someone mentioned me in the splinterlands chat. Splinterlands is a very special chat room Neo sir created for SL addicts.
When I checked Sl chat room what I saw let me show you guys the historical moment of my Sl carrier 😍


Screenshot_15.png

Chris Roberts announced that I broke 20,000 battles on one account :P XD. And I won 3 boosters😎. If any of you interested in that tweet then there you go ~~~ embed:1280881979437862912. 20,000 battles in 2 years I can't believe myself :P XD. twitter metadata:U3BsaW50ZXJsb3JlfHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tL1NwbGludGVybG9yZS9zdGF0dXMvMTI4MDg4MTk3OTQzNzg2MjkxMi4gMjAsMDAwIGJhdHRsZXMgaW4gMiB5ZWFycyBJIGNhbid0IGJlbGlldmUgbXlzZWxmIDpQIFhELnw= ~~~

I am SL Addict splinterlands just stamped it😂. My friends think I don't have a life other than playing Splinterlands. But trust me guys I only play my quest😝. Sometimes you get struggling quest so there is that. I still remember once I got fire quest and I didn't have any choice except to play. And that my quest went over 100 battles😱 😂. Well As splinterlore mentioned that splinterlands is never that much of a time commitment. You can play if you are doing something else. Most of the time I do multitask I seek my enemy enter my team and do the rest of things.

Splinterlands has proved to be a saviour in the current outbreak. When people are tired of staying at home and getting frustrated. I chill and play splinterlands.

So as a prize Splinter-rewards sent 3 untamed packs.



Screenshot_7.png

Screenshot_10.png

Screenshot_12.png

Screenshot_11.png

Umm nothing special in packs but I wanted to show what I got from packs. Thank you so much @splinterlore I can't even begin to explain how much this award meant to me. Thank you so much for always stepping in for the help of splinterlands players. Thank you so much for all the contests and prizes. Last but not least I really want to thank from the bottom of my heart for putting a roof over my head today. It was a great day. I am really feeling special. I really appreciate you guys. You guys are making splinterlands more fun and entertaining.

Posted via neoxian.city | The City of Neoxian

Sort:  

Awe. 😍 We are so stoked you won!
Chris was compiling all the entries... and was super surprised at how many you'd accomplished! He yelled from his office so I would come in and see. 😂
You beat everyone by far.
Imma send you some more boosters. Maybe you'll get something fabulous. 🥰
Thanks for always being so awesome. 💪

Very cool! Congrats on winning! Always nice to get some new cards, especially opening those packs!

Copy_of_Upvoted_grapthar1.png