You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mountain Training [ENG | ESP]

in Cycling5 months ago

A 2 hour training is quite tough especially when the temperatures rise.
It looks like a cool trail with those wooden ramps. I had to look up what XCO is, but I found out it's Cross Country Olympics.
There might be more cyclist on Hive that do XCO. @mrprofessor didn't you also compete in these type of races?
I'm a road cyclist myself, but I think XCO is a very spectacular sport to watch.


This post was upvoted by the Cycling Community

cycling.PNG

Join our Discord Channel!

Delegations are welcome
| 25 HP | 50 HP | 100 HP | 250 HP | 500 HP |

Sort:  

Yoooup, I do XCO and a bit of XCM (marathon). That trail looks freaking fun

Cross Country and all forms of mountain biking are a lot of fun, I think the best thing about the trails are the views and the satisfaction at the end of a ride.

Cross Country is a lot of fun and personally it is my favorite modality, but I have already tried road and track cycling and I think they all have their magic and charm.