You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Bike - Planet-X EC-130E Aero

in Cyclinglast year

I started a Ride around Iceland and on day 3 after 600Km i got achilles tendon injury. And after that got better my lower back got messed up and after 8 months with a chiropractor it is somewhat ok now. I just need to get in better shape and lose more weight then it should get easier.

Sort:  

Gotcha! I'm glad you are getting better. Have you ever seen a bike fitter? That's life-changing.

I havent been at a bikefitter yet. But it is true, many have recommended it. I should get that done soon. Thanks for the tip.

Did you check your saddle height?
You can do the Gred Lemond measuring method to check how high it should be.

Nope, but can hear i should google a little and check that out, thanks 🙂