You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunday Mountain Bike Race & Recovery Monday

in Cyclinglast year (edited)

Thank you! Recovery starts right after the race; it's indeed a real cool topic to talk about. Once per week is a good start to keep the heart working. I'm guessing you are heading into spring/summer, so it's easier to pedal more?

Edit: You are in Australia, so you are in the same boat as I am haha winter, here we go

Sort:  

Yes winter is coming !LOL Running is my main sport but I like to cycle as well. I think a bit of cross training is very helpful

What do you call a house made of feathers?
A lite house.

Credit: reddit
@mrprofessor, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @new.things

(8/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

No doubt. I go swimming to complement the cycling.