You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entering Turkey by bike.

in Cycling8 months ago

You're amazing! I was in Turkey last week and I was very sad that my vacation was over. Now I am very happy to hear about Turkey from you. I also wanted to go to Edirne but we didn't have the chance to go. fried liver is very famous there, I couldn't try it, but you should definitely try it. Have a safe and enjoyable trip.🚴‍♀️☀️

Sort:  

Thank you, that is really nice to hear!!😊 Yes it is a wonderful country, from everything I have seen so far!
Where have you been?
Unfortunately I missed the liver, but there is so much food everywhere, so I can not really regret it😅

I was in Istanbul, Canakkale, Antalya this summer. Yes you are right enjoy it!

Just found your post about Istanbul after that:)
I bet you had a great time!!