You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Nobody Reads My Posts"

in Archon2 years ago

Great that you wrote a post about this subject. It's an important one I think, especially for newcomers who don't have a writing/blogging background.

Write about what you LIKE... There is an audience for almost every possible topic...

I've been saying this to all the people I speak to who are interested in Hive but aren't quite sure what to do.
'Do you have a hobby?' Do you like fishing, crochet, collecting rocks? There will be someone who loves that too...

Great post! Have an amazing weekend!

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm glad that you liked the post! Regarding different niches/topics, I would say that even those "unusual" topics here on HIVE are very often better "paid" than the usual crypto stuff... This is completely normal, as there is less content and it's easier to stick out!

And speaking of fishing and an amazing weekend... I was doing exactly that today... lol...

fishing5.jpeg

Wish you the best!

!LUV
!PIZZA

@misslasvegas, @ph1102(4/4) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUV command will soon require a limited number of other "!" commands accompany it. Details here.