Sort:  

Thanks a lot. ☺
I wrote about that here : DCcoin is created ! The total is 1 million !.

The left 50k will be our reserve and I may use that to create the tribe and to find developers to take care about it. Because since this is not that active yet, and we are just starting this, I think it's not the time yet to create the tribe. I mean a front end for collaborations. But that's planned for sure ! I think that will be awesome.

I still think it's not the time yet to create the tribe, but it's planed. We need more people first to understand why to collaborate, how #dcc works and need them to start doing that. It's in fact so easy to do. That will grow the community faster and make us more close to the tribe creation. The collaborative curation is the best way to make this all working. We usually mention others and share their content for free. With #dcc people will be rewarded for that. That what make more investors interested in the token. All the first 10k sold and powered up and more people will join to collaborate.

Best of luck :)

Thanks a lot. :)