How I gonna support CCH community !

in DCooperation2 years ago

In this post I would like to write about how I'm going to support CCH community.

I know that @visionaer3003 had to stop those curation posts, and I see him and all the team keeping all their hive power here. And I saw them how they were doing very well all the time by growing their team and supporting more CCH content.

I also had many people to support all the time. Especially those who are writing in #dcc by supporting tags in hive blockchain. And I also did everything to grow my account as fast as possible. So, I have now more than 10k hive power and about 19k is delegated to me and @dcooperation also has some power and the total now is about 30k hive power and that's not that bad.

For now, I'm also building the community Russian Bloggers ! I created recently. And I keep supporting #ru, #russian, #russians , and #russia tags. Of course, I avoid what's related to politics, but only how people live and their situation during these events. And Russians speaking people are living in all around the world, and I'm sure they have a lot to share.

But despite that, #dcc is not that big, not that active, the same about Russian community that had a community that was closed 4 months ago, and now I'm trying to bring all Russian-speaking people together. Of course, I'll tell them about CCH community and how supportive they are in case someone wants to create something about camping. Russians like to visit the nature, and they may have a good input in CCH as well.

@dcooperation already collaborated with CCH, and now the Russian community will corroborate this way. And since there aren't that many people there, not yet at least. And #dcc is not that active, I'll be supporting content in CCH as well.

So, anyone reading my posts, don't miss CCH community, it's a nice supporting community about camping.

I do my best to support people there as well.


For example today I supported : @snlbaskurt with the following post : My first camping experience, and @my451r with the following post : Amazing view from an aerial photo.


Don't miss DCooperation the collaborative community.


And Russian Bloggers ! if you can speak some Russian.


Sort:  

I see a person who's determined to improve lives and increase production. @Collaboration is sure when we understand that it's the only thing that this life needs to be better. Help I help we become better together. Thanks for the support.