You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOME DOESN’T ALWAYS HAVE TO BE PERFECT.

in DCooperation2 years ago

If I can earn in dollars right from Nigeria, I don't see any reason for me leaving the country. A dollar to naira is still on a good side and so I can surely build an empire for myself here in Nigeria. If others can live big and make it in Nigeria, why can't I?

There is no country that don't have its problems. Its all depend on the mindset we have towards making things work for us..

Sort:  

Earning in dollars in Nigeria doesn't mean safety which is very important to me.

I get the financial part but there are other parts, also every country has issues but the countries are actively working on it.

I understand the part of my safety not being guaranteed but how guaranteed is it in other countries?...

Na God dey save us sha...

Omo you can't compare abeg.

Lol.. I understand your point of view.. But this isn't something we can debate here..

It's alright.