You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOME DOESN’T ALWAYS HAVE TO BE PERFECT.

in DCooperation2 years ago

I told myself that when i hit it big, I'll still build my life in Nigeria but in an inconspicuous way. While Nigeria isn't as developed, the culture, costs of living and morals rivals that of many countries. It doesn't mean I would not leave to see if there is anything for me out there. Wo, even when i give birth, I'm bringing my kids back to their roots😆

Sort:  

I understand the appeal of living in Nigeria, things are easier here but mehn safety is very important and I don't think we have that here.

If I had my way ill leave and then we will visit during Christmas 😆

True sha. I just have this feeling that my Destiny is here. In fact, when i think of leaving Nigeria my spirit rebels. My grandma had already processed my Visa when I was 14. Passports were ready but I couldn't go. It was like a force and i repeatedly cried no.

Your village people are holding you, be there aunty.

My village people no fit see me abeg. Lol. I'm covered with the blood of Jesus. 😆

When you no wan leave this country pave way for us.