You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DCC tag of the week ! [ ToW ]

in DCooperation3 years ago (edited)

Early this week, I did a collaboration with @lennytheblogger, I don't know if the community noticed the tag because I used it on the post instead

It was the first time I learned to use 3speak so I was missing a lot of things. Trying to edit and add tags and lots of forgotten things proved difficult.

I had to learn from that one, and promise to do better on the next one

Oh, I think I need to do a collaboration illustrating how using @starstrings post on "how to work create videos on 3speak" helped me with my first video upload

It will be a perfect opportunity to explain the simplicity of his post and the various mistakes I made


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

That will be great. Can you send me here the link of that collaboration ?